8 months old!

My little baby turned 8 months old on the 4th of September. I can’t even believe he is already so old! And he does SO much. He can crawl all the way from the front door to the kitchen, give kisses (open mouth, with lots of drool), pull up to his feet, on and on and on.

But enough about what he’s doing… here’s some photographic proof!

I wanted to use him as a hat model, for my next pattern, but the little stinker pulls off anything I put on his head. Oh well! Maybe when he’s older.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

